Reviews for Bright Nights and Soft Lights

BY : Azure.Zink


  • From KagomeLove2 on December 08, 2017

    This story is very interesting. I loved every chapter. Lol Older Inuyasha forced himself on Sesshoumaru while older Sesshoumaru is giving young Inuyasha time.  I do not nor my read incest story as this is what it is but I love this one.  I was so happy when Sesshoumaru forced Kagome to remove the necklace. I do love Kagome but her she is just too much.  Their pups are so interesting. I hope the son will not die.  Well I look forward to read another chapter. Thanks for sharing.



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on November 27, 2017

    Another great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on November 25, 2017

    Yes!! I'm in love with this fic! Please keep me in mind when you update! Thank you!!



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on November 24, 2017

    BEAUTIFUL SEDUCTION!!!

    Kami that was HOT!!! Very nice!! I am slightly confused about something however, I do not understand how anyone is confused about who InuYasha's mate is. This segment seems to suggest at least 3 different things on the same subject. 1. That InuYasha AND his companions do not know that Yasha & Sessh parented the little girl together... How could they NOT know when before Sessh even showed up she recognized Yasha clearly as her papa, and upon arrival Sessh as her father?

    2. Sessh has relayed a lot about InuYasha personally... Things that seem only Intimacy could tell... Like about how He doesn't want to see his friends because saying good-bye ONCE was difficult enough. That is not anything anyone could know unless they were intimately involved. Also he told them how much he TRUSTED InuYasha in the future because he didn't want anything from him, not power, not his lands... Plus they obviously have a child together... What doesn't scream Family here??? I fail to understand how he can be so clueless!

    3. Sessh seems to "co-sign" this strange oblivious attirude... Concerned for the sanity of his mate if he were to kmow the truth. Again, with the haze he fell into holding their daughter, clearly awestruck by her. There is no doubt that she IS his daughter, which he seems to accept. He heard her refer to Sessh as her Parent as well... 2+2=4 if that didn't shock him out of his mind, I don't know what could! The daughter spoke clearly about how her Papa and Father are CLEARLY in LOVE... How they kiss ALL of the time. Miroku stated matter of factly how "Healthy" InuYasha's sex life is... It is wrecking my head avout this supposed secret when commin sense dictates how impossible it could be a secret at all. Well those are the main points that sticks in my craw sort of speak... I HOPE this insite from an Outside looking in perspective, truely helps you with the continued creation of what has "Masterpiece" potential! I do not frequent this site normally... So I don't see any way to subscribe to this story. I am not sure if they have a service like AO3 does... Alerts the reader of updates. So my email address is amadderhatter @ protonmail. com I put spaces on both sides of the '@' symbol, and before the word 'com' so I can be certain it shows up. (some websites will not show email addresses for some odd vall reason..) But please email me if you wish to brainstorm with me, if you wish to reply to my comment for any reason, and especially when you update and post the next chapter, because I am so IMPRESSED with this work, and I very much desire to see where this goes!! Much respect and thanks!

    Sincerely, The💜 HaTTeR🎩



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on November 24, 2017

    How EXCITING!!! A CURRENT InuSess Fic!!! I didn't realize there were any Otaku belonging to this fandom who were still writing here!!! You made my DAY!!! Not only is this story current, written in my fav fandom of ALL TIME... but it is ALSO DAMN GOOD after the first chapter!!! What a GIFT. THANK YOU for sharing this!!! 
    ありがと  ございます

    @~~`} @~~`}  

    Arigato Gozaimasu

    @~~`} @~~`}



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on November 23, 2017

    I wonder how everything will change now that future inuyasha has rewritten time. Time travel is very tricky. 



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on November 21, 2017

    So happy for an update! Poor younger Inu. As hard as this is for younger Sessh, it has to be so much harder for younger Inu - ending up with the only family you have, that abandoned you and treated you with cruelty. I always hated the subjugation necklace and I’m happy it’s off. Can’t wait to see more from this story!!!



    Report Review


  • From GayleNightingale on November 21, 2017

    Interesting story.   Is the rewriting of the memories due to the removal of the necklace?  How will the younger Inu and Sess get together?   They must be very confused now.



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on November 13, 2017

    I am truly enjoying reading this story. I can't wait for your next update



    Report Review


  • From GayleNightingale on November 09, 2017

    What a wonderful story!   Please keep it up.   I love the time travel plot and the mixing up of mates.  I like the tenderness on future Sesshomaru’s part and the stubbornness of past Sesshomaru.  



    Report Review


  • From Lady_Demonia on November 07, 2017

    OMG, I love this so much! It has literally left me all warm and squishy! I'm seriously dying for more!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on November 06, 2017

    This story is amazing. I literally do not have one complaint. The chapters are long. The dialogue is in character. The story progresses at the perfect rate. I’m so excited for this story to continue. You’ve done a amazing job and I can’t wait to read more!!!!



    Report Review