Reviews for Cold

BY : Sessakag


  • From LadySoribell on July 07, 2018

    Okay, im back, morning after i finished whats here. I am really impressed with the quality of your writing, and your ability to build worlds. As a fellow writer i understand the challenges. 

    I am really enjoying the parallels youve formed, woth Cuei and Sessh's demon. I like that youve made him fundamentally flawed, with the drug abuse/use and hyper aggression. Im loving the chemistry between Kagome and Sesshomaru, all Vesuvian and shit. I like that while he acquiesces to her, but its not willow-y.

    Im very excited to see where the powers go and how they affect each other. Its exciting, and while i know youre busy, im very reafy for the next installment. 

     

    Hmu btw, if you'd like a beta, cause ive seen some super petty mistakes. Stupid things for me to point out, like just missing words. I can easily flow through it, but others might not. Idk, lmk, and i suppose youd have to care lol. Theres that too.

    Low key, your writing is so good that you dont need to care what we think.

     

    Funny thing is that the 21st chapter was uploaded while i was reading the 20th and at some point during the chapter i set my phone down. It reloaded the page and there was a 21dt chapter lol



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on July 07, 2018

    even though it was a short chapter it was very good  putting sango into the mix and both of them going to the same place makes you excited for more of the story  krrp the chapters coming 



    Report Review


  • From LadySoribell on July 06, 2018

    Okay, first, when i find a story i like, i hardly ever comment until i run out of stuff to read. This first chapter is so enjoyable, that i am in fact going to review. I really like the space theme. Wasnt sure i was gonna like it, but im loving it. Really hoping she and Sota have some kind of cool powers.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ash on April 24, 2018

    I haven’t written before but just wanted to let you know that I’m really enjoying this story. It’s very creative and more than I expected at first. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From AlmitaFine on March 31, 2018

    I think you are handling the relationship between Sesshomaru and Kagome really well. Instant attraction is used a lot in fanfics just as an excuse to introduce smut, but your rendition is extremely believable and natural. I'm always checking back to see if the new chapter has been posted!

    Sounds like this is a rough time for you, but I hope that writing helps soothe all those emotions. Greif is exhausting though so take care of yourself!  



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 05, 2018

    Please update soon! Love this story and soo ready for the smut chapter!



    Report Review


  • From AlmitaFine on February 17, 2018

    Yes, it was all the vibrant colors. I know these are alien worlds but so much color almost make them seam cartoonish in my imagination - though this could just be because it is unfamiliar! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Legilmyth on February 17, 2018

    What an exelent story!

    it took me a few chapters to decide what I thought, but I am enjoying every minute now that the framework has been set. 

    Well done. I look forward to more. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Morgzmarie on February 16, 2018

    I love this!! I cannot put it down and will continue to reread it until the next chapter is out! <3



    Report Review


  • From AlmitaFine on February 16, 2018

    Love this! Very original and well written. The world is a bit too vibrant for me, but that is just personal taste. 



    Report Review