Reviews for Back To You

BY : anditsMEW


  • From InkDoodle on June 21, 2018

    More please. And thank you 



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on April 30, 2018

    Great chapter. Kagome is about make things a little messy with kouga. I can't wait to find out more about the creature who has appeared upfront of of inuyasha and sesshomaru 



    Report Review


  • From GayleNightingale on April 29, 2018

    GOOD CHAP!!!

    suspense was there!  



    Report Review


  • From GayleNightingale on April 29, 2018

    Gore — not like so much.

    Story—like LOTS

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - inuSessh on April 29, 2018

    Love the plot. Some typo and grammar issues, but easily overlooked.

    I love the chemistry of the brothers. Was never a fan until I started reading some well made yaoi fanfics. Then it made sense.

    Hope you’ll finish the fic. Can’t wait for your update.



    Report Review


  • From GayleNightingale on April 29, 2018

    First:  Drooling Fangirl here!   Wow!  :) :). :)

    Second:   I really hope you finish this.  I have made a habit of only reading finished works because I get interested in a story and the writer drops it.  And It’s Really Good!

    Third:  things I like.   I like your description of Inuyasha’s response to Sesshomaru when he walks in and sit down next to him.   I like your use of spacing like “what the fuck” and “shit etc..” and “What in the world”.   Nice way to bring attention to those thoughts.



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on April 29, 2018

    Happy to see another chapter!

     

    what is sasunarusasu?



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on April 29, 2018

    Happy to see another chapter!

     

    what is sasunarusasu?



    Report Review


  • From Lady_Demonia on April 19, 2018

    I'm realy liking this so far, I can't wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cassie on March 30, 2018

    OMG this story just started and its got me hooked already. I knew he was going to go back, hopefully he can let go of his pride and end up with sesshomaru. But theres no fun without a lil fighting right lol. I can't wait until you update. !



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on March 29, 2018

    Another awesome chapter! I wonder what the “gift” is that they possess? Can’t wait to read more!!!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on March 27, 2018

    Oh my the plot thickens. I can't wait to read the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on March 23, 2018

    Great starter chapter. I would love to see how this adventure brings inuyasha and sesshomaru closer



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on March 21, 2018

    This story has everything I want! The chapter was long, both Inu and Sessh were in character, there’s an antagonist and storyline coming, and everything was written well and with proper spelling and grammar. I can’t wait for more! Do you plan on doing MPreg? 



    Report Review