Reviews for An Unimpressive Ending

BY : Sarafeenuh


  • From LoveMeUsui on November 27, 2018

    Ah man this is really good. Please update soon! I hate that the chapters are so short. I'm dying for more!



    Report Review


  • From audrav2 on November 21, 2018

    I love this story! Please   tell  me   you have more.



    Report Review


  • From BmHobbs on November 17, 2018

    Pretty sure I already said spmething along these lines, but dead gods, PLEASE I NEED MORE. THIS IS AMAZING AND WELL WRITTEN AND PLEASE PUT ME OUT OF MY MISERY cuz im desperate. ❤



    Report Review


  • From BmHobbs on November 03, 2018

    Oh my gods... This is amazing!! I need more!! Please! 😭😭



    Report Review


  • From Nilee1 on November 03, 2018

    I love your characterization of Kagome and Sesshomaru. This is a wonderful story, and I can't wait for the next chapters.



    Report Review


  • From Facias on October 04, 2018

    Very well written! The story progresses at a good rate, and the character development is pretty solid. 

    I NEED MORE PLEASE



    Report Review


  • From BmHobbs on September 22, 2018

    So... I fell in love with this fanfiction and your writing. Please... I need more!! I'm addicted!!



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on September 11, 2018

    really enjoying your story  can't wait to read more chapters   curious how inuyasha will react  



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on September 01, 2018

    I love where this story is going!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on September 01, 2018

    I love where this story is going!



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on August 04, 2018

    can't wait for more  totally enjoying your story  keep the chapters coming 



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on July 28, 2018

    Very well written! I’m very excited to see what happens next!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on July 28, 2018

    Very well written! I’m very excited to see what happens next!



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on July 27, 2018

    I'm enjoying your story  looking forward to more chapters 



    Report Review