Reviews for Everybody's Fool

BY : JMax


  • From Megan on January 18, 2008

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From Megan on September 16, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From SilverFox on September 02, 2007

    AH! Continue this! I love it so far, not to mention you used a song from my favorite band!


    * glares at Inuyasha * Stupid dog!
    * Inuyasha glares at me * Feh! Whatever...
    * flips him the bird *

    =^.^=

    Report Review


  • From Megan on April 24, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DeathsDaughter on December 15, 2006

    I love this fic.
    I say Kagome gets what she deserves.
    All she does is treat Inu. like a dog and SITs him when she doesn't get what she wants.
    Inu belongs with Kikyo not some spoiled little girl from another time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - .... on October 05, 2006

    KIKYO KICKS ASS! KAGOME IS A WHINEY SLUT

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Serenity on July 07, 2005

    So I'm I goanna to take pitty on Kagome or just laugh at her? Pitty? Me? Not a chance! I'm a Kagome Hater and always well be! But she's goanna to find the jewel shards alone!? Don't make make me laugh! She'll be dead in no time flat!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - psyco_chick32 on February 08, 2005

    please more? Update I wanna know what happens!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inukaginluv on December 05, 2004

    OMG, this story pisses me off!! i hate kikyo SOOO much!! and inuyasha is bein fucked up! but i really want to see what happens to kagome, inuyasha and kikyo! so keep on writting PLEASE!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ano on March 10, 2004

    please post. I'm still a bit interested in the plot in this

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Clarice on August 12, 2003

    hey! i think that your story was really great! yeah... can you email me when you do add the story? cuz i wanna know what`s gonna happen next! aight bye!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sunstar-1217 on July 19, 2003

    Hey this story is really good update soon. what happened to kagome? what has she been doing? please update soon kill kikyo and inu..sorry about that but i am not kikyo fan i hate kikyo and inu is a complete jerk i love kag/sess though please update!!!
    ja ne.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RekkaShinen on June 11, 2003

    I have one thing to say, I love Evanescence and I really like your fic!! I believe you can turn this into a full blown story if ya wanted to. I hope you do, I'd love to continue reading. I had a story up on FF.net, but I had to rit, it, so it's off for the moment. *sugar high kicks in* PLEASE!!!! I'd LOVE to read more of your stufff!!!!!!!! Send me an email please, telling me about some other fics and I will so read them!! I have the most spare time on my hands, you wouldn't believe!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LoserPatrol on June 11, 2003

    Hey cool fic Kag shoulda lift that loser a long time ago. I mean he's in love with a clay urn!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 11, 2003

    nice


    Report Review