Reviews for Keeper

BY : darkbluerose


  • From ANON - Liz on March 23, 2004

    ACK!! NO!! YOU CAN'T LEAVE IT THERE?!?!? write more!!! NOW!!! email me when you do...

    With much love
    Huggles
    ~Liz~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BadAssGrl on February 07, 2004

    Just out of curiousity WHERE THE HELL DID YOU GET THE IDEA FOR THIS STORY!!!!!(Deep breath)'Calm down girl relax.' Sorry bout that out burst very good story very creative . Well bye then.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kenji on August 26, 2003

    WHAT? how can it be done? does inuyasha take kagome back? how could she do that with sesshoumaru, and not even care what inu thinks

    Report Review


  • From stayingput29 on August 07, 2003

    Very well done in first person...Have to give you that... some fic's start out in first person and quickly change back and forth they go... As for spelling, I can always over look that if i know what you mean... But I am confused a little, when did Miroku die...did i miss it or skip over it....Waaaaaaa. NOT MIROKU... Look forward to seeing more of your work..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darling on August 07, 2003

    I can't believe you're gonna tease us! I'm going to guess that Inuyasha rejects her and she livhe rhe rest of her life as a loner! Poor girl!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kristina on July 25, 2003

    i really liked your story please write another!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RSB on July 17, 2003

    A good fic marred by too many spelling errors. I counted 22 in the first chapter. Why would you want to interfere with the flow of such an otherwise well written story without typing it on a word processing program that will help you with spelling and grammar? I like what I've read, but I think you should edit your chapters for these mistakes or get a beta-reader to fix them for you (and to beta-read your new chapters before you post them). This may sound nit-picky, but on spelling/grammar I would rate this a 2 and on content an 8. That is too big a spread.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fan of fic on June 28, 2003

    OMG, pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese update soon!!!!! This is one of the best fics I have read in a long time, and I mean that. please please please continue soon!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hiper one on June 22, 2003

    update, you have to update, please, this is realy good, yep good ~_^ can't wait till chapter 4, yep ~_~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RekkaShinen on June 22, 2003

    I LOVE IT!!! Please update!!! *offers up cookies as a bribe*

    Report Review


  • From on June 21, 2003

    great fic, please update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sesshylover on June 21, 2003

    THAT WAS SO SWEET!!!!! I LOVED IT PLEASE CONTINUE!!!! I LOVE IT!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - reviver on June 21, 2003

    OMG, you have to continue soon, plase update soon, this is such a good fic, update update update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blood Budan on June 20, 2003

    CONTINUE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!
    I'm really starting to get into this....i can't wait till chapter 2!!! ^_^
    Update SOON!!!
    ~Blood Budan~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RekkaShinen on June 19, 2003

    UPDATE!!!! Onegai!!! Please update!! I'm hd, ad, and I'm biting what's left of my nails from the cliffie. Damn, I don't have any more nails. *sigh*

    Report Review