Reviews for Unpredictable

BY : KarazySaiyajinPrincess


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on August 29, 2006

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From Rayne_Destiny on August 24, 2006

    I would like to know what happened to the others! Kagome can't forget Inuyasha! Things just don't work that way!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - weijaa on December 02, 2003

    EVIL FERRETS!!! There will be many, many evil ferrets placed in your room while you are sleeping if there is not another chapter! SOON :[ >'o'

    Report Review


  • From ANON - weijaa on November 22, 2003

    If you don't update.....soon......I will sic my army of killer ferrets on you!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - faerie on November 09, 2003

    Has this poor fic been abandoned? I'm so bummed!! Please update!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - faerie on September 24, 2003

    What happened??? Update....Update....Update!!!

    Report Review


  • From agonyofdefeat on July 10, 2003

    Three cheers for Kouga! Hehe But, poor Inuyasha...I do sort of hope he lives, even if it's just to see Kagome without her memory (^.^) Of course, I have no idea where you're going with this fic, though I do intend to continue reading as you update to find out (^_^)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ricardo on July 10, 2003

    im with Pan. kouga/kagome pairings make me cry

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pan on July 10, 2003

    I love the story.but there is one little question I need you to answer me. What was the pairing for this story. Don't tell me it's Kouga and Kagome. Because I hate that pairing so badly. (i read just only inu and kag fanfics)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Roxotaku on July 10, 2003

    Well, I like the story. It is a bit chopped up between chapters, but it is exciting. I'm kind of disappointed that there hasn't been any interaction between Kagome and Inu Yasha yet (when he's conscious, that is). You really should proof read your story before you post it, it would help the flow. Your spelling and grammer need some work, and beware of pitfalls like run on sentances and repeating the same thing in a sentance twice (I always have these problems with my own stories, but I am a perfectionist and won't post them unless thay are corrected). If you use a microsoft word program, use spell/grammer check, or else get a beta reader. I think you have a good story going, full of action and suspense, and look forward to reading more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Author on July 05, 2003

    If you're gunna flame, and have a purpose, at least tell me specifically so i can fix it. Baka. *glares*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inugoku on July 04, 2003

    Outer Inugoku: *pely ely confused* Ummm, I really don't understand some parts in this story, but you'll probably clear them up soon!
    Inner Inugoku: *unpoly coy confused* NANI?! I can't understand it! Everything is missing!!! Where are the inbetween parts? Where????

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LKhushrenada on July 03, 2003

    WOW!! Keep goin girl, keep goin!! I like totally love the plot. Don't leave your fans hangin 4 more...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ricardo on July 02, 2003

    nice fic. i hope the final pairing is Inuyasha and kagome, and the kouga/kagome pairing is minimal

    Report Review