Reviews for In the Classroom

BY : kuronekosama


  • From Kage Yukimura on November 09, 2009

    this is the sixth time i've read this story and i keep coming back for more. it's one of my favories!

    Report Review


  • From lily111 on January 08, 2008

    kuronekosama,

    I just got done reading your story and I thought it was wonderful. I love rin and sesshomaru fanfiction, and the story was an amazing look into their relationship. I hope you will continue writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leandri on October 11, 2006

    Yes..... great story:) It took me hours to read your story, I couldn't stop reading it. I would like to know the Sheriff's motive, why he killed those girls.... Ach, 5 Stars for you and keep on writing...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nevaeh azalea on August 20, 2006

    i have read his story soooo many times before and never reviewed!!! (sorry bout that). it always makes that little fuzzy feeling heat up evertime i read it. the way u write is just breathtaking!!! i tried to go back onto your site a while back and it wouldnt let me. is goes to some other site now. but i love all your stories you have writen! keep it up you could have a FABULOUS

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cyber Keiko on February 11, 2006

    Your story was amazing! Action packed, suspenseful, and oh so very hot!!!! Some grammar mistakes in the chapters, not very frequent, and nothing that spoilt my enjoyment of the very well written fic. Great work and I look forward to more chapters of The Hot Springs, too!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Empress on February 10, 2006

    Very well written. I love Sesshy and Rin in Fuedal Japan but I love your story as well. Good job for writing such a well planned story.

    P.S. You have a couple of grammatical errors that made it hard to read at times. Correct them and I think the story will be perfect!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - inu_lover1978 on December 12, 2005

    THIS IS A GREAT STORY WITH RIN AND SESSY. I ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. YOU HAVE OUT DONE YOURSELF WITH THIS ONE, I THINK YOU PUT ALOT OF THOUGHT AND HARD WORK INTO YOUR STORY AND BELIEVE ME IT DEFINATELY SHOWS.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ana on October 19, 2005

    I absolutely loved it. At first I thought 'they are so out of character, and omg sesshy has short black hair', but after i finally got over that and the change of their attitudes, it was a great story. I love the long detailed chapters too. :) wish there were more writers like you. I'll be waiting for another gem like this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - penpaninu on October 18, 2005

    I love your story! Too bad it had to end. The ending was very well done though adn very happy!! Well done. I hope oyu write more Sessh and Rin stories in the future

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 16, 2005

    nice

    Report Review


  • From penpaninu on October 13, 2005

    just finished chapter 11! Read about 4 today in one sitting. BLOODY GOOD SHOW and believeable as always. Hope Rin and SEssh can stay together after the court hearing! I like the side creepy plot too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - penpaninu on October 11, 2005

    Okay I'm on chapter 4 right now, but I'm taking so long to read to savor your AWESOME story! Its juicy, it's believeable, it's SEssh and Rin, one of my favorite pairings in the Yash verse. I like the passion you've portrayed for them, and I hope Rin's father gets dealt with! Rin's 18, that makes it all good there (bouncy)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - penpaninu on October 10, 2005

    just read chapter one. I love a/u stories! Great job so far. Good description and narration. Can't wait to get through the rest!

    Report Review


  • From OokamiMomo on September 24, 2005

    Okay, first let me apologize for taking so long to review. I have been reading for several days now but wanted to wait until the final chapter to give you my overall impression on the story. I love how you mande the paranormal investigation fit into the whole story. I love how you made Rin's dad overcome his grief. I love how you did everything down to the creepy feeling Rin had when watching the Sherriff on TV. I also love how you made everything come full circle in the end. But most of all I love how you used two little characters from the show to make such a big part of the story as in Ginta and Hakkaku. Fantastic work, I look forward to reading more of your exsquisite fanfiction in the future,

    Your now devoted fan,

    Holly

    Report Review


  • From ANON - foamyfan15010 on August 12, 2005

    I'm very impressed. Excellent job on this story, though I have to ask, why did you decide to make this story an alternate universe IY fan fic when you could've just as easily made it a original? Don't get me wrong, I loved it, but your Sesshomaru was so out of character that basically all that remained of his original IY personality was his name! lol But, hey, you're the author and you can do whatever you want, right? Anyhoo, great lemon scenes. I love that you didn't make sex between them all rainbows and sunshine and explosive orgasms EVERY TIME. Your descriptions were real and gave your story a crediblity that most on this site don't have. Your talent for erotica is unparalled. lol I also like the twist you put in with the sheriff being the one who was raping and killing the little girls. Sick, but again, it gave the story an edge that kept me on my toes. The ghost aspect was also a nice touch.

    Alrighty, I think that's all I wanted to comment on. Great job, I'll be looking for more of your stories in the future... :o)

    Report Review