Reviews for Captured Soul

BY : Rasberries


  • From ANON - Karo on October 16, 2005

    I loved it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ?????????????????? on January 17, 2005



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sharpswords on May 02, 2004

    ya know what. you should do a story on what happens to sessumoru and rin.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KW on January 28, 2004

    ANOTHER AWESOME STORY......
    I LOVED ALL YOU STORIES....
    YOUR A AWESOME WRITTER......
    YOU SHOULD THINK ABOUT PUBLISHING A BOOK.

    LOVE KW

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Naheta on November 20, 2003

    ok i just read your whole story, how i missed it while you were writing it ill never know lol, any who
    it was really well writen and i can not wate for you to finsh the sequel to this one is the child going to show up in the other one
    or is he just forgot about??? lol any keep up with the good work


    Naheta

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Dragon(again) on November 01, 2003

    After reading through the reviews, I second Shannon's points. ;D


    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Dragon on November 01, 2003

    Ha! I've finally read this one too! Spent the better part of my Saturday devoted to this, you know. You should be proud that you can write stories that can hook someone like a fish. ^-^'' Anyway, I've decided you deserve another oodloodly Hell'! If you end up not making a spin-off story with Sesshy's and Liana/Rin's puppy in it, I'D like permission to write one(though you'd probably be able to write one better than I can. I'd like to read one done by you, but I will write one if you don't, again, with your permission of course.:) ) I CAN'T be left at that for the little guy!

    PS-After thinking about it, I realized that, in actuality, Rin and Sess DID have a child together, even if Sess can't have a child by the time of Captive Soul. If the puppy happened to make an appearance in a spin-off, they might realize that, yes? Idea for you to use, kay? =3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shannon on August 12, 2003

    PLEASE DO A SIDE STORY!!!! I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO LIANA AND SESSHOUMARU'S SON!!! It would make me so happy to know if Sesshouaru ever gets to kthatthat his son diidn't die and if Liana did eventually take his son to the Western Lands. And what Sesshoumaru's family thinks happened to him and not. Maybe even a little of what Sesshoumaru's life was like with this lord and the others that were kind of talked about in this story's sequel. That would make me die a very, very, very happy girl. Thanks for the alsome story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just Me2 on August 10, 2003

    love the story. :)

    a quick question

    will you be doing a story about Liara and Sesshoumaru's baby...it would be nice to know where he ends up...if Inu Yasha is alive the baby may be too, even if the mother is not...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tatoosh on August 10, 2003

    Yay Liana and the child aren't dead. Shi'an doesn't need to die coughing up blood. At least not for that, Pandora, man I hope she meets a miserable fate. What happens to the child? will he appear in Captive Soul?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Laydhwk on August 10, 2003

    WOW!! And , well,.....WOW!

    I almost did not want to read the rof tof this one....almost. Sure am glad I didn't take my own advice! Enjoyed - yeah, that would be a good word - the fic very much. Thank You for letting Liana and the baby live *sniffle*. My heart is just in pieces over Sesshoumaru being 'broken'. I have been keeping up with "Captive Soul", and so far it looks like things are on the upward swing so to speak - remaining hopeful!

    Looking forward to more on your 'Captive Soul' fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shannon on August 03, 2003

    It was soooooo sad!!! I almost cried when Sesshoumaru's son was killed. I hate Sh'ial. I know I didn't spell that right. I love the story though. can't wait for the next chapter. Just wondering if u might know how many chapters this story might have at the end? If not, it's coming along great. I hope something good happens to Sesshoumaru. That would make me soo happy for him. I love ur other story, after this one happened. It's happier than this one.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - pratz on August 03, 2003

    whew! you know what. I cried! my, my, you're really an demented author ever *laughing*. that's close to super-dupper hyper trembling angst! imagine sesshoumaru's face when he saw his child *hiccup*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - A. Nonny Mouse on August 02, 2003

    It's like a.. a demon version of Roots or something. I like it. I'm waiting on the other story, 'Captive Soul' more than this one, though. Keep up the creativity! :>

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fizzywig on August 02, 2003

    ...

    I'm not sure what to say. This is one of the mtrultruly tragic and brutual stories I've ever read, and it seriously brought tears to my eyes. The AU is a bit confusing, but I'm thinking I know where you're going with it...Liana = Rin, yes? I sure hope so. It might also help to explain something that has bothered me about Captive Soul-- how very fast Sesshou comes out of his shell and how very quickly Rin falls in love with him. If they were destined to be together but death separated them, I suppose I can understand. Also, I sure hope Pandora dies. She has incensed my fangirl wrath >:-(

    Report Review