Reviews for Innocent Seduction

BY : Ari_souls


  • From ukeshadow on October 17, 2010

    Love it. I like the way your write. well off to read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BoA((My Name)) on July 13, 2006

    Cool, I don't care if it's a short chapter, it still rules!!!!!!!!!

    I love it when stories like these are Yaoi, they are so awesome.

    Inuyasha is going to trn gay, for real, right?

    Keep it up with your cool writing skills.

    UPDATE

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BoA ((My Name)) on July 13, 2006

    I love your story sooo much! It's kawaii how Inuyasha and Kikyo are BFF. Finally someone who likes Kikyo (You do like her, riiight??) I like the Inu-Nar paring. Keep the story up. It's awesome. It's also funny when Inuyasha recites Shakesphere. I laughed when Kikyo kept hitting Inuyasha. Update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angel on December 19, 2005

    i love this story...there not much naraku/inuyasha pairings...I really like yours because inuyasha is not being force by naraku....plz continue...and keep up the good work...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 16, 2005

    Well of COURSE it's gonna be inunaraku, if it wasn't you wouldn't have it in the InuNaraku section now would ya?

    I am lovin this story, and I can't wait to read more of your writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kiara on December 08, 2005

    Interesting plot. Continue please and update soon. I really want to see how it turns out.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shini on September 10, 2005

    u make me sick. its been like 4 yrs and ur still on ch. 3. wtf is wrong with u. can we possibly get on with the story cause ya know id like to see how it ends. think maybe u could do that or is it too hard.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - archer on August 08, 2005

    cool

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Serenity on June 18, 2005

    update


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nor on March 13, 2005

    Please continue...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eye of Ra on January 30, 2005

    *blinks* that's awesome. ^_^ i certainly hope its not too bad of "writers block" for ya.... very intrigued to see what InuYasha got himself into.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sesshylover64 on July 01, 2003

    wow that's good please go on i love the pairing please put more chapies:P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WolfdemonQueenofnonsense on June 04, 2003

    I"m loving thory ory all the way so update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rhiannon on May 31, 2003

    HELLO!!!OUT THERE!!!!! INUYASHA AND SESSHOUMARU GETTIN IT ON IS THE HOTTEST PAIRING IN THAT SERIES.They ARE brothers and they look...so...damn...good...together.......(Swoons..faints with huge smile on the face)


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rhiannon on May 31, 2003

    I LOVE YAOI & SHONEN AI!!!!!YEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! (Incoherent screeming from a r hyr hyper Rhiannon..shatters window in computer room...) OOps..heh,heh ^.^ *cough* hay you don't have 1 hot guy,you have 2... TOGETHER!!![Long silver hair....Long black hair...all in a tumble...]! I am guessing this is a "Find out in closet,get out of closet" yaoi fic????

    Report Review