Reviews for my mates

BY : kisda


  • From Megan on September 16, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From Megan on April 24, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on August 29, 2006

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters? Or can you write a sequel to this story please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - 23de on January 17, 2005

    fwf

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ktakn_yeni on January 01, 2005

    awesome!!!! ^^ i loved it. but it could have been longer ^^ either way it was very good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cassie on October 12, 2004

    Please write more to this story it is so good It is a crime if you just leave it here

    Report Review


  • From ANON - maxie kikyos lover on June 19, 2004

    i loved it make more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - vfftrty on February 24, 2004

    so cool mack another chapter to c all of ther reactions!!!!!!!!(exspesheley inus )!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    ^________________________________________________________^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kenji on January 25, 2004

    Are you gonna update this fic? i wonder what inuyasha does to sesshoumaru

    Report Review


  • From ANON - stayingput29 on October 05, 2003

    WOW!!! that was pretty HOT!! how come you never added more... everyone wants more... Or was this just a one shot but if only a one shot you shouldn't tease with Inu going out to look for them... LOL... I would love to see that.... Mules

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ^_^ on September 14, 2003

    Wooowwww that was good!!!
    What will Inuyasha say when he finds out that his brother mated with both girls?
    Man its funny in a way.
    plez continue to put more chapters
    ^_^ i'll be waiting


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 19, 2003

    really, really good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - littledarkone13 on May 31, 2003

    that sucked and it was disturbing and very sick and wrong you pervert

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sessylover on May 24, 2003

    I have not seen one of these pairings in a looooong while!!!!!!! i love it!!!!!!!! more please make more!!!!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sango sesshomaru kagome on May 20, 2003

    please write more i love this story thanks so much for hope fully writing more i give thisstory 10********** becase it was that good

    Report Review