Reviews for In the Classroom

BY : kuronekosama


  • From Starryice on July 21, 2019

    Woohoo! Great story!!



    Report Review


  • From 9tailblackfoxspirit0925 on May 07, 2019

    I remember years ago first reading this story on KNS.com when it was around( it seems that site doesn't exist anymore.) I couldn't believe I came across this story again and the other one in the hot spring is my favorite as well. This fanfiction story is still a great read and fun to revisit. If there was a star rating system, I'd give a soild 10 stars.



    Report Review


  • From Kage Yukimura on November 09, 2009

    this is the sixth time i've read this story and i keep coming back for more. it's one of my favories!

    Report Review


  • From lily111 on January 08, 2008

    kuronekosama,

    I just got done reading your story and I thought it was wonderful. I love rin and sesshomaru fanfiction, and the story was an amazing look into their relationship. I hope you will continue writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leandri on October 11, 2006

    Yes..... great story:) It took me hours to read your story, I couldn't stop reading it. I would like to know the Sheriff's motive, why he killed those girls.... Ach, 5 Stars for you and keep on writing...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nevaeh azalea on August 20, 2006

    i have read his story soooo many times before and never reviewed!!! (sorry bout that). it always makes that little fuzzy feeling heat up evertime i read it. the way u write is just breathtaking!!! i tried to go back onto your site a while back and it wouldnt let me. is goes to some other site now. but i love all your stories you have writen! keep it up you could have a FABULOUS

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cyber Keiko on February 11, 2006

    Your story was amazing! Action packed, suspenseful, and oh so very hot!!!! Some grammar mistakes in the chapters, not very frequent, and nothing that spoilt my enjoyment of the very well written fic. Great work and I look forward to more chapters of The Hot Springs, too!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Empress on February 10, 2006

    Very well written. I love Sesshy and Rin in Fuedal Japan but I love your story as well. Good job for writing such a well planned story.

    P.S. You have a couple of grammatical errors that made it hard to read at times. Correct them and I think the story will be perfect!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - inu_lover1978 on December 12, 2005

    THIS IS A GREAT STORY WITH RIN AND SESSY. I ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. YOU HAVE OUT DONE YOURSELF WITH THIS ONE, I THINK YOU PUT ALOT OF THOUGHT AND HARD WORK INTO YOUR STORY AND BELIEVE ME IT DEFINATELY SHOWS.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ana on October 19, 2005

    I absolutely loved it. At first I thought 'they are so out of character, and omg sesshy has short black hair', but after i finally got over that and the change of their attitudes, it was a great story. I love the long detailed chapters too. :) wish there were more writers like you. I'll be waiting for another gem like this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - penpaninu on October 18, 2005

    I love your story! Too bad it had to end. The ending was very well done though adn very happy!! Well done. I hope oyu write more Sessh and Rin stories in the future

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 16, 2005

    nice

    Report Review


  • From penpaninu on October 13, 2005

    just finished chapter 11! Read about 4 today in one sitting. BLOODY GOOD SHOW and believeable as always. Hope Rin and SEssh can stay together after the court hearing! I like the side creepy plot too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - penpaninu on October 11, 2005

    Okay I'm on chapter 4 right now, but I'm taking so long to read to savor your AWESOME story! Its juicy, it's believeable, it's SEssh and Rin, one of my favorite pairings in the Yash verse. I like the passion you've portrayed for them, and I hope Rin's father gets dealt with! Rin's 18, that makes it all good there (bouncy)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - penpaninu on October 10, 2005

    just read chapter one. I love a/u stories! Great job so far. Good description and narration. Can't wait to get through the rest!

    Report Review