AFF Fiction Portal
GroupsMembersexpand_more
person_addRegisterexpand_more

rate_review Reviews

for The oddest of...

by Atropa

schedule November 25, 2005 at 12:00 AM
Your good. You have a swing to your writing that I admire. Hope you write more.
person OriginalSinner
schedule July 6, 2005 at 12:00 AM
Atropa! I had no idea u wrote this story! I'm just checking out your profile and I found this story (a friend emailed it to me last year knowing of my Sesshoumaru sickness - very sad fetish but i can think of worse ^_^)

Anyway, kudos baby! I loved it. I spun out at all your stories girl! You've always been a favourite of mine but now I can see I've only read half of your stuff. I'm off to read another one!

Cheers
person OriginalSinner
schedule July 6, 2005 at 12:00 AM
Wow..... ~_~

I think catinabowl must've had their brain caught in the mincer when they poured him/her onto the plate.... Sex-appeal of a limpnoodle?! Nuh-uh.... I had to read the review twice.... My dearest Atropa, you have nurtured and developed my love affair with the incredibly sexy dog demon and I thank you for your imaginative pairings of which I believe this particular pairing to be one of the best (except for with my goddess Sango)....

Although I can see it was just a short one-shot to ease a bit of sexual tension (isn't that what one-shots r for?); I can see this pairing working in a kinky kind of way and has got the 'ol grey matter cranking over at the countless possibilities... and although the story was short... I truly loved it.

So catinabowl, why bother reading a fic with a charachter that doesn't do it for you baby? Freedom of speech my scrawny arse. If you don't like the pairings - simple - don't read it. And if you love the author but hate the character's or they don't do it for you (again - why the fuck would you bother reading it?) try a bit of diplomacy yeah?

Thumbs up Atropa-chan....
person catinabowl
schedule June 3, 2005 at 12:00 AM
hahaha I couldn't stop laughing at Sesshoumaru's lines. He's completely out of character; although, seriously you can't write a lemon using Sesshoumaru without him being slightly OOC since that dog-demon has the sex drive of a limp noodle. Sesshoumaru would never say, "I wanna rut with jooo." You made him sound like a stupid three-legged dog in heat.
person catinabowl2
schedule June 3, 2005 at 12:00 AM
*cringes*
person AnjelRocker (not logged in)
schedule March 19, 2005 at 12:00 AM
Oooh I really liked that story. :)
person Dice
schedule March 6, 2005 at 12:00 AM
Its preety good one of the best one-shots i've read in a god long while though sessho was slightly oocish but i guess that smell got to him. have you ever thought of making it a chapter fic.?

Age Verification Required

This website contains adult content. You must be 18 years or older to access this site.

Are you 18 years of age or older?

Need Help? Click Here or Try Again