Reviews for Heat

BY : Shisou


  • From Rayne_Destiny on August 17, 2006

    Very nice! I loved it! *smirk* You should do a continuance of the rest of the week. Oh, and as a suggestion, you should move this to the Inuyasha/Kagome category.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on October 18, 2005

    I really like this story alot. Can you write some more chapters please?

    Report Review


  • From ldymoonluvsinuyasha on June 23, 2005

    uh, can i be kagome????? i'll be all but too happy to take the job. Good story good story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DarkMystic on January 06, 2005

    Keep up the good work, was very good writing.

    Report Review


  • From EroticGoddess on October 10, 2004

    Please you must write more to this it is really good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Animedevil on April 17, 2004

    mo soon!!!it rules

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SaeChan on March 08, 2004

    .> at least, in my opinion anyway hope ya do -^^- ja

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tanya on February 19, 2004

    Oi, I know it has been a long time since anyone has reviewed right? Well, I suppose I'll have to make thp! Pp! Please continue!!! ^o^ Ja ne! Tanya

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NeptuneWaterGoddess on December 22, 2003

    VERY VERY VERRY GOOD!! I'd certainly like to see more of it. Yes...you are quite marvellous at writing and all...but make sure you rest a bit...and don't tire yourself with stories when you are sick. We don't want your excellent writing skills dampened by illness now do we? Well done...some more lemons and chapters and it will be perfect.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kim on June 05, 2003

    I really like but I am definitely ready for more so please post soon. I like when Inu Yasha has to suffer abit. So this story is really cute I think. Good Job and if you are sick get well soon.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 04, 2003

    go you im glad you succeded, without errors at that. i usually dont read het pairings, but this time was an exeption. good story keep on writing



    A.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - littledarkone13 on June 01, 2003

    good me like yes good good yes

    Report Review


  • From ANON - koharia on May 29, 2003


    GREAT STORY..HOPE YOU'LL BE UPDATING SOON!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mikochef22 on May 19, 2003

    I love it when all the ends are tied up. This was very good, I loved it . Thank You Very Much ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - me on April 24, 2003

    Cool update

    Report Review