Reviews for Forever In Love

BY : SUNY


  • From ANON - mike on April 30, 2004

    scrwe what all other people says sept me.inu and kik are good couples. i say fuck every one else sept me and keep writin

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kjc on April 30, 2004

    cool i love inu and kik fics kagomay is just trying to steal him away the skankateer.keep wityouryour doing great write now

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luna on May 01, 2003

    Gramar Checks and maybe more description. Next time have someone read it, before you post it! But its not bad, just need some work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sayah1112 on April 09, 2003

    Hey that was good cant wait till the next chap. update soon ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angelofsorrows03 on March 29, 2003

    pretty good!!! ^_~ luvvies so far!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sarah on March 28, 2003

    Usualy i dont read inuyasha and kikyo fics, and i dont like them that much either...im sorry but him making love to a dead girl is down right scary. Tho strangly enough i like your fic, it has promise to provide and intresting outcome and i cant help but wonder what will happen next. Though i think that next time u post a chapter have someone check your spelling and grammer, other than that it was perfect and i loved it. :) keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From on March 28, 2003

    Hey this is Moon Dream! Ya know! Roxanne! Everyone keeps beating me up! ;_; Whaa! They keep saying Miroku is a virgin! A lecher can't be a virgin! Whaaaaa! Tell them SUNY! Miroku is the hot sexy cartoon dude! Whaa! I wanna add onto your story, but those people made it go bye-bye! *bastards* Bye bye addition! bye bye..... bye bye.......

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Roxy Baby on March 24, 2003

    If you don't know who this is, I'll give you three hints!! 1) I love to draw 2)I LOVE Miroku 3) I hate Kikyo! I mean, come on man!! She's such a fricken ho! She's just GAY!!t stupidupid @#!*$!! I'm 'unna kick 'er in the nuts! Please allow additions! I want to write in it too! See ya!

    ~ Bab Baby

    Report Review


  • From ANON - aleahas on March 24, 2003

    I don't know man...I really just don't like Kikyou aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I'm glad she's dead...Ok thats it I'm done now I'm sorry if I offened you *sniffes* poor Kagome

    Report Review