Reviews for Golden Eyes

BY : Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones


  • From AFFModerator on November 19, 2016

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Biker_Dash on August 10, 2009

    Ok, Chapter 2 was simply incredible. I have noticed a few things though. Not plotline discrepencies, but more sentence and paragraph structure discrepencies. It could be just the matter of how they are posted. If you like, I could beta your writings for you. I would actually be very interested in doing so. (I would have to finish reading any WIPs though)

    Report Review


  • From Biker_Dash on August 10, 2009

    HOLY HELL! O_O
    I just read the first chapter, and all I can say is...
    ...
    WOW!
    Not only was this first chapter long, extremely well written, FULL of suprises that I NEVER thought I would see in an InuYasha fic ect. ect. but, as I write this review, there are 64 more chapters to go! (HOLY SHIT! I STRUCK GOLD HERE!!!)

    I could really see this story made into a full length novel published through a major printing company like Doubleday or something. I would like to read a prequil to this though, so I could get a better sense of what happened to lead up to this.

    I WILL be reading more of your stories. I just have to read this one first. You have joined the ranks of my top favorites. Thank you for such a wonderful story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Snowfall on May 16, 2009

    Because this story deserves many more reviews than it has, I am going to try....again, to get a review onto this site.

    Your writing is wonderfully witty and you bring your characters to life. You have managed to balance the angst with humor, yet there is always that undertone of longing and hope. In the midst of it all, you have great action going on.

    Now, I have to wonder what will happen for Inuyasha. He is so miserable and really does need someone to himself. I think your characters need to go on a hunt for him. Itís just not fair for him to suffer so much for so long.

    I really like this story. Keep up the good work!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - k lave demo on April 09, 2009

    wheeee! an update! I like ur other story but it just doesn't compare to this one. it is so hard to hate bankotsu sometimes n jakotsu remids me of a lovesick teenager with stalker tendencies and weird fetishes. that doesn't mean i'm fond of them though. curious to see what u'll write next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - k lave demo on March 24, 2009

    nice stories. glad to see this was updated. i'm havin a good day. Hella finally updated her story. if u haven't read it u can find it on fanfiction.net, called P O I S O N. i may ask her to start posting it on this site. neways hope u enjoy ur time with ur husband. talk at u later!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - k lave demo on March 18, 2009

    i agree w/ u on this ADULT fanfiction. some people like to complain n then they r too cowardly by puuting up anonymous. but yay for jatsu and i feel bad that he's disappointed by banko. soory about the inspiration thing and i am always wating patiently. right now i just wish Demitria Miriam and izzanami-san will update. i am as curious as a cat and thrive off of good storylines. i lime ur new story and don't worry too much about anon. i'm also one of those people that no one would think that i read yaoi. i didn't REALLY get into it until last fall. i did stumble across some yaoi fanfiction before n curiosity screwed me on that one too. well got a stupid paper too write. groan... i have NO motivation to finish this thing and it's due tomorrow. may just say the heck with it. well ttyl!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on March 18, 2009

    I got the Jakotsu part finished, but it is short and so now I am working on the Heather and Inuyasha section. It may take me a while to hash that part out. The Two Blades was part of an inspiration from fans who wanted a good Sess/Inu pairing. Most of mine have them paired, but with others involved. I want this other story to be all about Inu and Sess. I am serious about the codings and stuff though. If that is what makes people read then judge right off then they are nutty. I would rather just start off harsh by just hashing out my imagination as it comes to me with just putting up warning there may be a lot of sex stuff and other stuff. Ya know, it could have all sorts of things to warn people about. I don't get the deal with that. It is adult fan fiction not kiddy land. Anyway, just want to let ya know I didn't forget this one, I have a chapter I am working on. I hate inspiration sometimes since it flows one direction then does a one eighty on your ass.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on March 17, 2009

    The Hourglass isn't quite finished yet. I have put that one on hold for this story. I agree that Bankotsu is more of one for a challenge, and yes he still wants one, however he had a lot of free killing time. I figured Bankotsu and Jakotsu were like yin and yang even though the both of them were best friends. There was the looking up to his big brother that Jakotsu had even though Bankotsu was the youngest of them all. I also had this image of Jakotsu being like a cousin of Bankotsu who just kind of followed his hero around all his life. What a disapointment to find he wasn't that different then all the other men in his life right? Anyway thanks for reading my stuff.
    I loved Too Much Time On Their Hands because it was such a challenge and soooo taboo. I wanted something unique to catch everyones attention especially if they could get past some of the real crazy stuff since it is a part of the story. Funny part is I am not gay in the slightest, I have a kid, a family at home, a dog, and everyone who would look at this stuff then at me at home they wouldn't put two and two together. My stories are not me, but like Stephen King or Anne Rice are an extension of my creative dark imagination and some of course are just for fun.
    I am glad you like so far and hope to keep hearing from you. My fans are my inspiration.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - k lave demo on March 17, 2009

    u know i never thought of bankotsu focusing solely on women for his killing pleasure. always thought he just wanted a challenge. u know i say alot about people torturing inu and it is true. poor guy attracts trouble still though i can't say too much since jatsu is back. thnks for that by the way. is The Hourglass Spins a finished work? just curious. i think i've finally read everything u've wrote so far. u've converted me into a fan of yours. i'm completely scarred for life but not blaming u. try to avoid that game. seriuosly i'm not and am not doing a pity party. it's a shame u already like manga n anime. i love converting people into mangaka. as always til next time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - k lave demo on March 17, 2009

    hey, nice to see u lost ur writers block. i've almost finished too much time on their hands. thnks 4 recommending it. u almost lst me agian with the father son thing but ah oh well. i still really like this story the best. still think u lik to torment inu and ur other story reinforced it. moving on, really glad to see u back in the game. sees u later!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - k lave demo on March 13, 2009

    i so feel 4 u. worst thing that could ever happen to a writer is lose what they wrote. just don't rush it. if it was really good u'll evetually remember the broad details and can hammer out the finer details. honestly, i don't like rushing u since ur stories is one of my few favs that is updated frequently. most of the others are abandoned, on hiatus or they don't update for months on end. good luck with the revamp. as always looking forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on March 13, 2009

    Ahhhhh frustration! I started the next chapter and it didn't save! Now I have writers block trying to figure out what I wrote and I am screwed! I promise I will write a new chapter, I am just frustrated right now. I had a whole awsome Bankotsu scene too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - k lave demo on March 11, 2009

    well whatever works for u. not gonna have u mess ur story up for my requests. do think it would be funny though. i absolutely love ur oc characters i can never decide if i like scales or mirage more. don't much care for robby though. poor logan... scales is so mean. heh. poor sessh so put out. he doesn't understand inu's kind heart sometimes. well, till next time. buh-bye!

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on March 11, 2009

    I still might bring Jakotsu back. I haven't decided yet and for once it will be interesting to see a new side of Bankotsu. I don't doubt people wouldn't think he was sadistic, but how sadisitic can he get? Hn..........

    Report Review