Reviews for Heart of pain, Heart of Ice. The sequel.

BY : Rasberries


  • From ANON - 677 on September 22, 2018

    I'm so addicted to this story, I've re-read it so many times, hahaa:DPlease update when you can:D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darklove on June 14, 2018

    This story is very addicting and it is really good. Please keep up the good work and I look forward to the next chapter of the story! Thank you for writing this.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dark love on June 14, 2018



    Report Review


  • From Feleoterio on March 13, 2018

    Eu fiquei completamente apaixonada pela história! Ela é totalmente diferente de todas as histórias do Sesshoumaru e Rin que eu já li. Mas este é um capítulo para um mega gostinho de mais.

    Espero de coração que esse não seja o último capítulo da história por que eu quero ver o desenvolvimento do relacionamento dos dois!

    Parabéns pela historia! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SeRin on January 18, 2018

    This can't be the end can it?!?!?!

    omg!!! I swear this is much much much better than the prequel!!! I can't stand naraku raping Rin dammit! It's good this sequel doesn't have!! (:



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cat on November 09, 2017

    Amazing story! I love it so much. Can't wait for the update:D

    Report Review


  • From Nikimo101 on October 21, 2017

    Wow! Am I glad I decided to check my favorite pairing category! Had to find the first part before I read this, but I am completely and utterly hooked on this fanfic. Please update again soon!



    Report Review


  • From listless_panic on September 06, 2017

    I'm gonna DIE if you don't update. :P
    I'm really glad you're qriting again though! I checked for updates for literally years on this fic. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Roar on August 30, 2017

    Beautiful just beautiful!!! T^T



    Report Review


  • From KagomeLove2 on August 30, 2017

    I really enjoyed reading this and the prequel. I did have some tears at some point without even realising when I read Naraku abuse. I was really hard and thank god not very explicit but you did show how she was in pain, hurt, humiliated and broken. I enjoyed reading Sessmoura as a caring character.

    i like the fact that you are not rushing into the sexual  mating between Rin and Sesshoumaru. It is more believable that way. I love the fact that she did not like been mated to him, did not want to be near him and she is now slowly accepting it and him. In so many stories once marked the female instantly fall for the demon and cannot resist him and his touch so hard.  Even when they have been raped by say demon. 

    This stories ( prequel and this one) are unique and I could not stop myself from reading them all in 2 days. So well done.

     

    kagura want of Sesshoumaru feels like he is a object.  I really feel for Rin, to not be able to have children. How will she takes it when and if she finds out. She has suffered so much.  Inu no taisho want so much a heir from Sesshoumaru. Why the urgency? I did laugh whenSesshoumaru told him to them ask Inuyasha for it. I guess it is a must for him.  My heart broke at Sesshoumaru reaction to the news that Rin may be barren.  I like the that you put a necklace like the one on the manga as a seal  on Sesshoumaru if he ever try to hurt her. Nice one.  I do wonder what his grand father's fang will do since he did not turn it into weapon.

    Sesshoumaru is now trying to know her better and Rin is slowly appreciating his company? I like the fact that she is still innocent . It was sad when she looked at the wedding rings and i thought that she will never be loved.i hope Sesshoumaru will not just give her a wedding Rin without knowing what it really means. It will be funny if he does though.   Finally they kissed and it was at the right moment, very sweet and not predictable at all.  I really look forward to the next update and more chapter. You are a talented writer and tell your story very well. Not a single part was boring. I hope to read you soon. 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 27, 2017

    I love the story so much. I'm so glad that you update it:DI hope that Rin'll soon accept Sesshomaru, hihii:D

    Report Review


  • From Roar on August 07, 2017

    It's a good story. I love it!!! Continue more please!!



    Report Review


  • From MidnightMoon on July 30, 2017

    I am absolutely loving this story so far!!! I literally read your first part within a couple hours and was super happy to see that you made a sequel!  I think the plot is without-a-doubt brilliant and the characters are fantastically laid out.. I am dying to see what happens next, especially between Rin and Sesshomaru...keep up the fantastic work! =D



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on July 28, 2017

    So excited this is still going!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 30, 2016

    Won't you finish it?

    Report Review