Reviews for A Royal Pain

BY : Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones


  • From ANON - the Gazi pack on November 23, 2016

    Maybe Koga should go with Inuyasha and sesshomaru into the past? Doesn't seem le he has much reason to stay in the future

    ^o^



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on November 19, 2016

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From IzzyNichole1991 on May 04, 2016

    Update soon please. Great story cant wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From Lady_Demonia on December 09, 2015

    Wow... Let me just say, leave it to Sesshomaru to fall in love with himself. Also, leve it to Sesshomaru to be so Jerry Springer that he managed to impregnate himself. I feel sorry for InuYasha and for past Sessh. Srsshomaru has basically fallen into Narcissus'shoes (without the tragic end) and InuYasha has to live with the knowledge that sessh loves himself more romantically than he loves Inu, when sessh in #1 in Inu's heart. Lastly, I think Sessh's older self is just being the same selfish demon that he always is (though possibly subconsciously) with sessh falling so deeply for himself, than in his own mind, the possibility would go both ways; he could run the risk of losing his spot in InuYasha's heart if he let InuYasha play with himself. Lastly, if I were Inu, I'd do it just to spite him... Seriously.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - A Friend on March 11, 2013

    This story is awesome! Please, Please, Please update. Can't wait to see what happens.

    Report Review


  • From blackbutterbly1997 on November 02, 2012

    even though the story is very long it is a good story just as long as you finish it that is

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 09, 2012

    hey hey when are you going to finish this story??????? BEEN WAITING ON YOU LADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ardentes on December 13, 2010

    In reference to your writer's block, here are some tips to help you out. I ask myself a lot of questions if I am struggling with writer's block, such as :Where do I want this story to end up? What will be the main conflict? What will be some minor conflicts? Who will be included in the story? Who is the main protagonist? etc. So, in reference to your story, where will this go? What kind of demon will Kagome turn out to be and what powers will she have? Will she have moments of going into a full demon mode like Inuyasha had or will she have a more subdued version? Will Kagome find herself happy or at least content in the castle? Will her baby be okay?
    What about Sango, Miroku, and the kids? What types of demons are they? Will the changes affect their relationships or personalities much? What does Sesshomaru plan to do with Miroku, Sango, and their kids? Will they ever reform the old village or will they just stay there and serve Sesshomaru?
    What about Shippo? Will he ever be in the story? If so, what is his role in the story and what will his main courses of action be?
    What about Sesshomaru and Inuyasha? Will Sesshomaru find Kagome more tolerable or less tolerable now that she is a hanyou? What will Inuyasha think of Sesshomaru's plan to get pregnant? Will either of them ever become comfortable with the fact that Kagome is with them?
    What about the plot to lure the evil dragon demons to attack the allied powers in the dragon king's old castle? Will it be successful? Will there be any major conflicts in which Sesshomaru and the others must get involved? Will they find a suitable leader for the Southern Kingdom?
    What about Rin? Will she actually marry that Lord that loves Sango? How will she view things that are happening in the castle?

    That is a lot of questions (at least 20) for you to help you get somewhere if you still have a heart for the story. If you don't have a heart for this story right now, then do not worry about it and go on to another story. However, in six months, if you still don't have any inspiration for the story, you should tell your readers that you will be postponing or abandoning the story. I do wish you luck with this story. I really really enjoyed it up to this point and I hope to have helped you a least a bit in getting over the writer's block for this story.

    Report Review


  • From Ayana_Kiriyashi on December 05, 2010

    I decided that I would stalk a fellow author..and I chose well. Your stories intrigue me and I think that I will enjoy reading all the other ones. Please continue to read mine and I will continue to read yours ^-^

    Report Review


  • From KittyGetsLoose on December 05, 2010

    In response to your Intermission, I want to say: Come on, Head Bitch of the Dog Defence Force, you can do it! :) Take a break, then come back and focus on what needs to be done, or rather, on what you really _want_ to do. When you have writer's block, sometimes you just have to keep writing. Even if it feels like nothing is coming out right, or that every word you write is like squeezing half-dried glue out of a tube, at least you can keep it coming. Then you can relook, rework, redo and rethink it, and sometimes it can be made much better without having to throw everything away. Don't give up. Oh - and for the record, I do find bulldogs absolutely adorable. It's only Sesshomaru who doesn't ;)

    Report Review


  • From KittyGetsLoose on December 05, 2010

    So what kind of hanyou is Kagome? She must be relieved that she looks good as whatever she is, but it must be rather worrying not to know. I hope the baby is fine. And what about the matter of the rat biting her and stealing Koga's things? Is there something more to that? It is slightly worrying - although not surprising - that Sesshomaru finds it hard to accept her. This will make things difficult for Inuyasha, who is caught between them.

    Report Review


  • From KittyGetsLoose on November 20, 2010

    I'm not convinced that Inuyasha will still love Kagome if she turns into an aardvark hanyou! Or a rat. What is with the rats in the castle, anyway, biting Kagome and stealing Koga's hair ties? Well, I hope she turns into an inu hanyou, for her sake as well as his. Or perhaps decides that it's not for her after all and stays human. The characters in this story of yours are all incredibly raunchy, aren't they? ;)

    Report Review


  • From Tricia1224 on November 17, 2010

    Well at least someone got to finish the night time activities that got started. Maybe Sesshoumaru won't be kept waiting. Still have the question about how the unborn babies will be affected by the changes. I am suprised Sesshoumaru is keeping Sango and Miroku with him. I wonder what they will look like as half demons. I can hardly wait to see if this spell randomly chooses a demon species or goes with who is casting the spell. I also wonder how it will be affected by holy powers. Well, I look forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Tricia1224 on November 15, 2010

    Great story so far. I feel sorry for Kagome though. Are her and Sesshoumaru ever going to get along. I don't think that Inuyasha should have to be torn between the two. He lves Kagome the way she is. Is her changing going to affect the baby she is carrying, or will they wait until after it is born? And it would really suck if Kagome changed and then Inuyasha dumped her. Ok I am probably just feeling sorry for Kagome, who has to adjust to a totally different lifestyle, again, and all those pregnancy hormones making her more emotional and crazy. But I do like this story. I look forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ashology on November 09, 2010

    Awesome story! I would absolutely love to read more. Can i ask when the next update will be?

    Report Review