Reviews for The Way We Were

BY : StoryWeaver4Ever


  • From MissingLink on July 19, 2020

    Really enjoying this story so far looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Niomi on July 01, 2020

    Ah!! Thank you for another wonderful update. So glad to hear that you are doing well. Thank you for taking the time to write. Look forward to more! Can't believe there's only a number of chapters left!! What a journey. Though I'm not here often, I do check for your updates :)



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on October 27, 2019

    I absolutely love this story! 



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on October 27, 2019

    I absolutely love this story! 



    Report Review


  • From Inuyashalover on July 08, 2019

    Please please please continue the story is really good dying to read more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inulover1993 on July 01, 2015

    I enjoy this story and hope that this story continues soon.

    Report Review


  • From DemonMiko on June 14, 2014

    This fiction is a wonderful work and I was wondering, will you be continuing it?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WannaBeReiner on April 17, 2014

    im loving this story!! I hope you update it soon, I want to see what happens the next time Sesshoumaru sees Malikai and Kai calls him chichi :) I wonder what he will think, if he will think Kai found out on his own or if Kagome told him-either way Kai knows Sesshys his daddy now!! yay! and more cute moments between the two! YAY!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - victory on April 11, 2014

    I enjoyed this series much like your others. Please continue this story I would love to see how this plays out.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kekee on December 22, 2012

    I really hope you finish this because I just love how well it it written and the story line it is so unique!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - key-ya on May 21, 2012

    i really like this story and hope to see more chapters.

    Report Review


  • From sapphirenightengale on April 02, 2012

    awwww i love this story :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jas on December 19, 2011

    This is a good story I would like to know when is next ch. coming?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AerinAera on November 28, 2011

    Love the story. Would love to see it updated :D. I've seen too many S/K fics with this kind of plot line (Kagome has a kid, fears Sess's reaction etc) fall to the wayside and be forgotten. Its a great story and a great way to incorporate their lives. Please please continue it.

    A small grammatical error I've noticed, you randomly capitalize letters in sentences. It detracts from the flow and power of your writing.

    Report Review


  • From Megan on September 04, 2011

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review