Reviews for The Way We Were

BY : StoryWeaver4Ever


  • From SammyJams on October 27, 2019

    I absolutely love this story! 



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on October 27, 2019

    I absolutely love this story! 



    Report Review


  • From Inuyashalover on July 08, 2019

    Please please please continue the story is really good dying to read more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inulover1993 on July 01, 2015

    I enjoy this story and hope that this story continues soon.

    Report Review


  • From DemonMiko on June 14, 2014

    This fiction is a wonderful work and I was wondering, will you be continuing it?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WannaBeReiner on April 17, 2014

    im loving this story!! I hope you update it soon, I want to see what happens the next time Sesshoumaru sees Malikai and Kai calls him chichi :) I wonder what he will think, if he will think Kai found out on his own or if Kagome told him-either way Kai knows Sesshys his daddy now!! yay! and more cute moments between the two! YAY!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - victory on April 11, 2014

    I enjoyed this series much like your others. Please continue this story I would love to see how this plays out.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kekee on December 22, 2012

    I really hope you finish this because I just love how well it it written and the story line it is so unique!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - key-ya on May 21, 2012

    i really like this story and hope to see more chapters.

    Report Review


  • From sapphirenightengale on April 02, 2012

    awwww i love this story :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jas on December 19, 2011

    This is a good story I would like to know when is next ch. coming?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AerinAera on November 28, 2011

    Love the story. Would love to see it updated :D. I've seen too many S/K fics with this kind of plot line (Kagome has a kid, fears Sess's reaction etc) fall to the wayside and be forgotten. Its a great story and a great way to incorporate their lives. Please please continue it.

    A small grammatical error I've noticed, you randomly capitalize letters in sentences. It detracts from the flow and power of your writing.

    Report Review


  • From Megan on September 04, 2011

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From Serene on August 29, 2011

    yesss!! :) i love it.. i want more! :)
    love your story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wolfqueen on August 27, 2011

    yay this story is so cute i can't wait for the next update i hope it's soon keep up the good work!!! =D

    Report Review