Reviews for Collision

BY : Aikawa_Akihiko


  • From Akiravadel on March 27, 2018

    New favorite story! Great job! I really want to draw this as a manga now. I can't wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on January 20, 2018

    Sessh is FINALLY starting to take care of his mate properly! Now if only he’d warm up to him to help heal the emotional trauma he forced on Inu. Can’t wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JENN on October 03, 2016

    PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - syndey on June 30, 2015

    Next chapter pleaz don't leave me hanging I wanna read what happens next next chapter pleaz can't wait to read

    Report Review


  • From loveless on June 10, 2015

    Update please I begg of u

    Report Review


  • From ANON - syndey on April 14, 2015

    Next chapter pleaz don't kill me now

    Report Review


  • From pikachu2510 on June 07, 2014

    i love this story soooo much!! i love how u made Sesshoumaru feel guilty when he found out, it made me cry D:
    what i also really like about ur writing is that u make Sesshoumaru seem a bit caring with out making him OOC, freaking lovely story, i really cant wait till the next update!!

    ~*pika*~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amber on August 27, 2013

    UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!??!!??!?!?!!??!?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - unknown on July 17, 2013

    Update pleaaaase, this story is delicious, and you stopped at the most crucial moment! Dx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ForgottenPrincess on June 17, 2013

    AW! I want an update! It's so good. Sesshoumaru is trying to find a way to save face, but by doing so he is hurting Inuyasha. I do love the fact that InuYasha was desirable even before Sesshoumaru found out. Please update! Please update! Please update! Please update! I really want to see more of this!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ForgottenPrincess on June 17, 2013

    Oh no! Poor Inuyasha! I really want to just smack Sesshoumaru. Common it takes two to tango and he is blaming everything on poor Inu. Shippo is feeding him. how cute. I hope i get to see Sesshoumaru filled with guilt!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ForgottenPrincess on June 17, 2013

    This is amazing! I love Sesshoumaru and InuYasha stories where Inu is a uke and gets taken my his mate!!! I wonder what all Inu's other suitors will think...I understand about the whole Shippo thing. I mean they are kinda like in the middle ages, sex and stuff like that was regarded differently.

    Report Review


  • From Neko on May 25, 2013

    I'm wondering if this will be updated anytime soon. It's a very nice story I was really starting to get into it when i realized it was't complete yet >_< I really do hope you finish this it's very lovely

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cindy on April 22, 2013

    Please continue this lovely story! its turning out to have a tempered and reasonable plotline, yet sweetly romantic at times. i even like the violence, it makes it more realistic and in character for sesshoumaru. So please write, the ive checked back like 10-20 times in the last few months only to be continually disappointed :(( WRITE DAMN YOU, WRITE!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From Arbutus1226 on April 03, 2013

    2 thumbs up i can't wait for the next chapter hmm maybe inuyasha will tell sesshy not to worry that he will leave him and take care of himself

    Report Review