Reviews for Somone Worthy of This Sesshomaru

BY : Lady_Demonia


  • From loveless on November 21, 2016

    Love this story hopefully it's not ur last. R u gonna update it please let me know. Hers my email Cupidslove.ray88@gmail.com. Please let me know 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on November 05, 2016

    I like this story a lot. There seems to be an issue with the writing in some places, usually with Daiyoki. You never really spell in the same way in each chapter and for the chapter I am on (3) you have put deYoki. 

    This seems to be the most noticeable mistake in each chapter. 

     

    It's kind of a funny story though you can tell it is a one shot. IT actually pretty instering to write it out this way. 



    Report Review


  • From Jenn on November 01, 2016

    Please update soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on October 08, 2016

    ​​​​​​Okay.  First, I feel I need to apologize to you!  I was browsing through this site and kept overlooking this story.  It took me 3 days to read it.  It's awesome!  InuYasha's brash innocence about "EVERYTHING" Sesshoumaru's attitude, the warmth he is feeling towards his brother just below that icy demeanor of his.

    I found myself laughing many times during these 9 chapters.  Myoga, late as always, could have been more useful before all this.  But, his error in not foreseeing this brought InuYasha to this point.  And, just who was the one that did this to InuYasha in the first place?  Seeing that his cycle started early, according to Myoga.  Was this an accident, or intentional that he went into heat and is now pregnant because it?   Will Sesshoumaru's mother be making an appearance?  I,  especially, got a laugh outta how InuYasha told Sesshoumaru he was pregnant.  It was almost like an after thought.  Hilarious!

    Great job!

    B reading U!

    ​​



    Report Review


  • From GayleNightingale on September 18, 2016

    Nicely done.  The tension is there and you've done a good job describing it.   So glad to see more of the story.   Do hope you plan on a happy ending.   Can you throw in more back story of Rin and her brood as well as Kagome and Inuyasha's time together?

    except should be accept

    bellow should be below



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 17, 2016

    Can't wait to read more 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jenn on September 17, 2016

    oh please updAte soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - fan on September 13, 2016

    Thanks for the update, I think you did a good job of keeping them in character, and I can't wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mad _Aggro on August 31, 2016

    oh I really enjoy your story. Mpregs are always my favorite.

    i can't wait for the next update 💚



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 26, 2016

    I am really enjoying this. Please update ASAP!!!

    Report Review


  • From TalisAralynn on May 10, 2016

    I am really enjoying your story so far. It seems like you have some interesting plot planned out along with some great lemons. I am looking forward to more chapters soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on April 02, 2016

    Awesome chapter. Will inuyasha get to surprise sesshomaru by being pregnant. Thou knowing sesshomaru it will not be much of a surprise..he does have royal seed and all...lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fan on April 02, 2016

    love this story, can't wait to find out if inu is pregnant

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on February 13, 2016

    I enjoyed this chapter. I hope the villain who has triggered inuyasha heat shows themselves..if it even is one

    Report Review


  • From Morningstorm70 on September 24, 2015

    Please update i need to know what happens next.

    Report Review