Reviews for Rest And Relaxation

BY : divaeyez


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Kawaiii! AWw... I feel sorry for Yasha! The train came too soon.. or early *grins*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Oooooo I bet she sees Inuyasha at the.. super market? Or was it store? Whatever! I bet that's what happenes, either that or.. she gets kidnap or something and ends up with Yasha...
    ~Melody

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Tight! I loooove the story! CAn't wait to see if your gonna put up a sequel!! Thinking about that... can you? *puppy dog eyes*
    ~Melody

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cristina on July 22, 2003

    this is great. I absolutely loved it. And I enjoyed the brotherly relationship the Inu and Sassho had. it was humorous. awesome story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nikki on June 04, 2003

    hurry up and update this is my favorite fanfic of all time including all the ones on fanfiction please update soon or at least tell m u h u have any any other ones that i could read

    Report Review


  • From ANON - littledarkone13 on June 02, 2003

    this is like one of the best ff i have ever read!!! write another or sequil to to this one plz!! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JuneBug on May 18, 2003

    COOL!!!!! That was a very gotorytory...One question,though. Did Kagome ever maryy InuYasha? That's probably a stupid question but it doesn't quite say that she said yes. It says that Sesshomaru had given them an early wedding present.. Oh well.....Great story none-the-less ^_^
    JuneBug

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jennifer on April 30, 2003

    I dont really respect you callin my dog a pussy though k. so watch yo shit aight.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jennifer on April 30, 2003

    Damn I like that shit! I totaly enjoyed the fluff and stuff.Major lemon ya know.I Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy enjoyed this story please write more! Im glad Narakus dead though I still miss him. Although he's pure evil he is menacingly sexy I have to say the same for hy ahy and Inu-chan too.Tell all three of them to give me a call.I'll give each of'em a lap dance. Believe me I'm amazingly good at it if I say so myself.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rain on February 17, 2003

    I'm sorryjustjust can't read your story anymore. What you call Sesshomaru and InuYasha is too annoying. Sorry. I really liked it too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rain on February 17, 2003

    i don't like how you shorten the names. you know, how you call InuYasha Inu and Shesshomaru Sessho. I hate that. Also, read over your story. There are some things that are spelled wrong and somewhere in there you have the wrong version of a word. Other than that I like the story. it's interesting.

    Report Review


  • From Phlie on December 31, 2002

    I wish you could kep kept this fic up forever! Maybe you'll write a sequel for me?

    Report Review