Reviews for Love Witch

BY : GloriaStone


  • From ANON - DEEP SERENITY on May 27, 2005

    it was good why did you stop? I like the general plot

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MimiMoonstone on April 25, 2005

    Awesome story, update soon please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rob on April 05, 2005

    this is getting really good hurry and post the next chapter i cant waite to find out what happends to the witch and inu/kag

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 15, 2005

    where the fucks the rest of it!?!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ashes on March 14, 2005

    AWW! You tease! More! I demand more!......please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 11, 2005

    It was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good please update soon *puppy dog eyes*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kams on February 26, 2005

    please update soon. its very tastfuly written. in a way im like kagome in this story, im a virgin to, but that dosnt mean i dont know a few things. thank you for making her one also and giving her the value of wanting to wait till married.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kat on February 19, 2005

    Well written. I anxiously await another installment..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rena on January 28, 2005

    damn.. for being only one chapter, that was pretty good..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 27, 2005

    A good story. The super - wierd typo towards the end threw me a bit, though.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - firemaidenlovr on January 09, 2005

    oh I love this! aff.net is good for something! (don't like the way mediaminer search engine works! no such for words in summary and ff.net not enough detail when it comes to certain subjects.... :)) Man if I had to rate this fic out of 10, I'd think I'd give you an 8. maybe 9. :) I assume this isn't the end...sure hope to read more. Please please email me when you update. Hopefully I'll have featured how to add you to my favorites so I can watch for updates!
    Brenda

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sweetcandy on December 29, 2004

    I really liked your story but i think you could have made it longer but other then that it was good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 22, 2004

    best lemon yet

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kiiro on December 15, 2004

    *Anime fall* What the hell?! Why are you so evil?! I was just getting into this story... *pouts* I'm begging here... PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY! Theres a reason you have so many reviews... Its a great story! PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ Write chapter two!!! I WILL sit infront of this computer screen until you do!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ... on December 13, 2004

    X.x

    Report Review