Reviews for Love Witch

BY : GloriaStone


  • From SilverFox on March 15, 2004

    Lemon scented indeed! I liked this, you should make chapter two about Sango and Miroku, you left open perfectly for that! Heh he...anyways, good story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Stina Nelson on February 29, 2004

    Oh man. This is one the Inuyasha stories out there. Thumbs up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - inuyasha and kagome 4ever!! on February 28, 2004

    ^_^
    YEAH!!
    THIS IS such a good fic!!
    I mean, how many original pairings such as inuyasha and kagome fire are around anymore?!?!?
    Well, THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!
    i say, INUYASHA AND KAGOME FOREVER!!!

    Report Review


  • From MelMuff on February 19, 2004

    Kool fic! I like it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wyrm of souls on February 13, 2004

    lol! gotta love it! great fic, very creative! great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - vampireshinigami on January 28, 2004

    Very well done! I liked it very much! You should make a sequil...with Sango and Miroku. lol. That I would like to see

    Report Review


  • From ANON - angel lightcatcher on January 15, 2004

    Ooh! That was so good! I loved it. And I was SO surprised at the end, when the witch had actually MEANT for that all to happen. But that's really good and really cool. You're really good at writing. Well, just wanted to tell you all that.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - \'orion on November 26, 2003

    Well Well that was a happy twist on the part of the witch. LO'Ori'Orion

    Report Review


  • From ANON - twincool on October 26, 2003

    whoa!! that was friggin' cool!! idea with love witch was just gorgeous.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - watermermaid158 on October 25, 2003

    holla back that was off the chain^________________^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mythlani on October 24, 2003

    interesting twist! never heard of a story starting out with something like that!
    nice plot line, maybe make it longer? Maybe you could have let it drag out with repeated trys of them trying to do it...
    you know, let them have internal provs and stuff like, it sorta felt a little two-dimensional and i didn't get a feel of the conflict
    that they were going through. Nice ending though! with sango and miroku up next...now that should be interesting! what threat
    would you use there? i mean, she's a love witch right?!?! she has to have variety in her work or else it gets stale and she would
    get bored of her profession!

    since sango is used to risking her life...maybe she wouldn't be really panicky like kagome and end up figuring a way out
    (she is a demon exterminator...she would have to be good at getting out of tight situation!). maybe miroku should be the one to
    get the threat! then he could drop his 'clown mask' and let his serious/sensitive side show...which would get sango's sympathy...
    and then maybe she would...well...*cough cough* you know! and for a stunner...don't make sango
    a virgin! let her play out her 'hidden fantasies' with miroku! (finally! *evil chuckle*)

    you could really sink your teeth into how sango was de-virgintized, how miroku felt with his life-span shortened and his mission
    of finding a wife how how he was getting sick of having to ask women because he was compelled to!). okay, i'm running away
    with myself (i tend to do this...*grr*), bottom line, good story and i can't wait to see the next one! now get writing! (standing ovation)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - REVIEWER #34321 on October 19, 2003

    AWWWWWWWWW!!! That was so good!! Heheehee...a love witch....good one! Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Artemis, Goddess of the Night on October 12, 2003

    OMG!

    ::laughs and swoons:: That was soooo kawaii! ^_^_^_^_^

    Keep on writin'!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Werewolf Reviewer on October 12, 2003

    *clap, clap* Very nice. I did indeed enjoy it. However...I'm not too fond of "doggy style* lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inuyasha~Fan on October 06, 2003

    HEHEHEHEHEEH SO That witch was only fooling them?? LOL! so the witch is the match maker of love souls ne? Well she did an awesome job lol inuyasha and kagome are sooo totally made for eachother!

    inuyasha-fan

    Report Review