Reviews for Love Witch

BY : GloriaStone


  • From ANON - AO on December 09, 2004

    Okay, I don't know if you meant for it to be a bit rediculous, but isn't it a BAD idea to defend your virginity to someone who you think wants to kill you for it? I mean, is it really so horrible to lie to someone who will kill you? I know that you needed it to work for the whole thing to turn out, but it left me a little baffled. Interesting atleast.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rawben on October 25, 2004

    i love this fic!! and pleeeeeeease could you continue to make a second chapter? i would really like it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Birdie on October 18, 2004

    OMG...that was just too much!
    I'd love to see a sequal with Sango and Roku!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 25, 2004

    LOL, OMG that was a great story!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Natalie on August 23, 2004

    Lol the ending was hillarious! great stuff... glad i clicked on the first inuyasha story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nicole on August 21, 2004

    Even though it was short...I loved it!

    Report Review


  • From Phoenix_Flower on July 13, 2004

    It's a nice story. I thought it was so sweet the way InuYasha was so gentle with Kagome, and I liked the twist at the end. You could stand to work on your grammer a bit, though; you mixed up some words, like try/true and dam/damn, and it interfered a bit with the flow of the story. Nevertheless, I enjoyed it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - inunaiomi on July 09, 2004

    very good i was just searching throug the fics today and found this although its old you should still write more its really good, one with miroku and sango would be awsome.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reikai on June 28, 2004

    Wow, I didn't expect that the witch was a matchmaker, that was a great suprise ending, though the story could use a bit of editing, there was a bunch of typos and such, like someone was up three in the morning and wanted to get back to bed and skip the spell check, other that that, that was an excellent lemon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jennifer on June 18, 2004

    awww!!! loved it ~ it had all the fun romance and sex and then the sweetest little ending ever!! i am totally checking out any other stories you might have posted

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Neo on June 13, 2004

    Awwww...that was cute!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lady Shiva on June 10, 2004

    *giggles madly* Omg that was great! Sweet and hot and funny all at once! My only complaint is that you could use a beta. Feel free to mail me if your intrested. I have a little free time. n.-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Paranoid on June 04, 2004

    Hehe! I like this. I was envisioning something along these lines. It is so nice to see the man get some attention first and to treat Inu as he is, a dog.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eilonwy on April 13, 2004

    Great story! You should totally do a Sango/Miroku one! ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Griffin on March 27, 2004

    LMFAO!!!! Ooo, now I can just see here being Kaede's distant cousin or something.....

    Report Review