Reviews for Hime no Aisu

BY : GrimLyght


  • From Nikimo101 on October 12, 2017

    Oh, please update! I am not a big fan of AU, but this REALLY grabbed my attention. I'm glad I found it, and I hope you plan on continuing it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Geter on January 16, 2017

    Please continue. I read this story a few years back and I read it again. I can't wait to see what happens. Thank you for sharing your story and talent with your readers.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - KuroHime on December 30, 2016

    Well Kagome is a little bit of a jerk, she's also arrogant and simple minded. If you could make her a little more compassionate and caring for others it'd be awesome. Reading this gives me thrills and is very exciting, although it started bad I hope Kagome can and will be kinder twords others and not judge at first site 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 25, 2016

    Omg I love this story please update soon 



    Report Review


  • From DemonMiko on November 19, 2016

    I absolutely adore this fic and was so happy to see it finally be an update!



    Report Review


  • From ATL on August 14, 2016

    Update soon!!!!!!! I L-O-V-E this story



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on April 17, 2016

    Great story please keep writing

    Report Review


  • From MikoSayuri on January 21, 2016

    Omg! It's good to see you haven't lost your touch at all! Amazing writing like always. You managed to pull your readers in once again. You are gifted in the art of story telling.

    I freakin love this story! The plot and twists. And never a dull moment that's for sure. I must say this opening scene was well executed on your part. It was good to see Kouga give a prep talk to Kagome when she needed it. Really showing another side to him. A great way to start this off. Naraku and Sango make such a cute pairing in this fic. I can't help but love them. Their dynamics work so well together. Light and darkness. Miyo I can't stand her and what she did to Sesshomaru. I can't wait for her demise. Who knew Sango was promised to different people. I'm was like no way!! Lol! All this light shedding on Miyo and what she's done. I mean it's eerie to read but I wouldn't have this story any other way. I love the details you put forth in this chapter. I'm never disappointed reading your fics!

    All the elders made me laugh. I really liked that you threw them into the mix. Showed diversity, all with their own personalities. I enjoyed it immensely! Naraku's mother I really do felt her. Because she was indeed a kind hearted person. I wish there was a way to bring her back. And Sesshomaru's father is MIA makes me wonder when his appearence is going to be. I can't wait for it though. Hana on the other hand I can't help but think if she will end up with Take or Tatsu. Omg! That would be a twist. Also, I can't wait for some Sesshomaru and Kagome action. Me and my thoughts lol! And don't judge me lol!

    All friends coming together and showing strength was really touching. All have suffered and I do believe things must have a peaceful ending. I can't explain how much this brings to light a lot of things. And you executed it so well! I'm glad to see yor writing again! Keep up the good work. And rush things! I know you have a life outside of fanfiction. I appreicated the time you took out of your schedule to give us a chapter! You're freakin awesome! And don't forget that my friend! ;-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Niecy on December 02, 2015

    Welcome back!!!!
    I am SO glad to see you continuing this story. It is one of my absolute favorites and i had been checking back for updates. I hope everything in your life is going well. Keep up the great work.
    Niecy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Elizabeth on October 25, 2015

    Please please please update really great story

    Report Review


  • From AsteralChild on July 29, 2015

    Please update soon!!!!! This is a really good story!!!! There are many parts in which I couldn't help but fall over laughing at thecomedy you wove into this!!!!! It's awesome!!! :) :) :)

    Report Review


  • From rrogers34 on June 22, 2015

    When are you going to finish this story. I would love for you to finish it. My email is rosalindrogers75@gmail

    Report Review


  • From Jay_B on June 21, 2015

    Amazing story can't wait for the other chapters!
    I hope it isn't a long wait!

    Report Review


  • From Jay_B on June 20, 2015

    Sorry I haven't updated in so long got caught up in reading this amazing story.
    It's awesome and I can't get enough of it!
    Now I understand the story much better after the flashbacks, so great!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Saito-Hizuki on June 16, 2015

    I really do like bits and pieces of this fanfic but there are many glaring problems I can't get passed. For one thing I don't mind Sesshoumaru being the victim but he really seems like a giant baby in the way he acts. And further more your portrayal of Kagome is atrocious. You make her seem like a judgmental sheep, its like she can't make her own mind. And everyone rags on her for defending Inuyasha when they all should know that neither one of them knows the truth about Shessoumaru's abuse. The lack of common sense and reasoning makes everything seem sloppy. I don't like being rude but Kag/Sess is my favorite pairing and while this fanfic has some good points the bad one just makes it lackluster. I hope I didn't insult you too much but I also hope you learn from this and take better care in holding up a characters expectations.

    Report Review