Reviews for Deal With the Demon Lord

BY : Kai19


  • From ANON - Laesk Light on November 28, 2005

    i enjoyed this a great deal. the story is pretty good. it is enjoyable and keeps you wanting to read more. i look forwards to seeing if their is more to it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blah on August 08, 2005

    so sweet! want more~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cac on July 25, 2005

    I read this before? Yeah, I think I did. And I think I reveiwed too, but whatever, very nice, hot hot hot, etc.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - reasha on July 24, 2005

    i loved it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kinnara on July 15, 2005

    Wow, this is one of the few threesomes (Inu/Kag/Sess) that I find amusing. Plz, update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 20, 2005

    Holy fucking YUM! ! !

    I loved it! !

    Sel~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bookreader9999 on June 14, 2005

    Great story. Hope you continue you or make a sequel!

    Report Review


  • From Nishi Imaidegawa on June 10, 2005

    Continue, this is good. And you are the first person who I think has tried this situation without incest. Yeah! Can't wait to read more
    The always perverted
    Nishi

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kagome950 on June 08, 2005

    I love this Lemon!!!! ur awesome ^_^ pwease continue

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kapt. Nemo on May 31, 2005

    Wooooah! That was...HOT, to say the least. I would LOVE to see you continue this!! More waff, more lemon, more story. Thank you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - deep serenity on May 27, 2005

    very well done, you didn't make it to complicated, but you still expalined how and why, and the sex scene was great! write some more pwp with M/S

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 20, 2005

    very nice

    Report Review


  • From ENZERA on April 29, 2005

    Is it hot in here? ooohhhhh baby. I wish they could all be like this one!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fantasywriter13 on April 01, 2005

    Hey, I really like this fic and have read it a few times, It's pretty much the only Inu/Kag/Sessh fic that I can find. Keep up the good work.
    Fantasywriter13

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Autumn Norris on March 27, 2005

    Awesome story! Yay!!! Sessy!!!! Wee!!!! I love Sesshoumaru with a passion!!! He's soooooo fine!!!!!!!!!! Anyways... you are a fantastic author! I hope to read more by you!

    Report Review