Reviews for Deal With the Demon Lord

BY : Kai19


  • From ANON - sesshomarugril on March 05, 2005

    "CONTINUE!"

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kali on February 22, 2005

    Continue

    Report Review


  • From fallenangel7583 on January 07, 2005

    woah...that's some spicy stuff you got there. great story...really really great story. it had a good plot too! wow...just...wow....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 03, 2005

    CONTIUNE

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hanyoukagome962 on December 30, 2004

    What! What Do you mean thats it! You have to continue it cant be left like that but this is you fic so do what ever anyway awsome job keep it up ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Drunken Goddess on December 27, 2004

    This is the first Inu/Kag/Sess I've ever read.....VERY bitchin'!
    Great details!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - TRISH on December 15, 2004

    I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - unvoicedsigner on December 06, 2004

    iv read that story alot and i really think you should keep writing but thats just me (-wispers-i think alot of others may agree)
    buh bye

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Koorime13 on November 21, 2004

    Wow!!! This is so good. The first love triangle I read, well, next to Nar/Kag/Sess. But a NC-17 love triangle. I do have to congratulate you. Such a wonderful fic I give it a 2 tumbs up. Keep up the good work, ne.

    Ja ne --Koorime13

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nikki on September 15, 2004

    I LOVED IT! you had me drooling (among other things) the whole time! please please please don't stop writing, you are excellent at it.

    Report Review


  • From on August 05, 2004

    I love your story, i like the idea

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LYW on May 07, 2004

    This iveryvery good fanfic. I love the symbolism with Inuyasha being with Kag like a dog and Sess like a human. Very poetic. I hope you write a sequil. I would really like to know what's going to happen now that both have Kag, and I hope you can clear up the Kikyo issue in your own verson. I will keep checking back to see if you have a sequil.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chaoticspecter on April 21, 2004

    this was a really well written fic. i enjoyed reading it. were you planning on continuing this or was this the end?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mari-chan on April 19, 2004

    Two words: WRITE MORE!!! There's just something about Sess/Kag/Inu that I love. I wish people would write more of them. But right now I'll just beg and plead with those who have written them to write more. Please please please please please!?!?!?! ^_~v

    Report Review


  • From ANON - johnni on April 02, 2004

    continue please......................this was a really good story...please continue

    Report Review