Reviews for Deal With the Demon Lord

BY : Kai19


  • From ANON - inuyashas_lil_nymph on March 24, 2004

    Ok. You said review and if we wanted more to let you know, and I'm asking you...PLEASE WRITE MORE!
    Very good start but I'd lto sto see what happens the day after and so on. How Inu and Sess each with their own personality glitches can handle sharing after so long, how they manage to settle their differences or even if they dond wnd who's pups will kagome have? Inu's or Fluffy's or possibly one from each? Oh, and maybe having a scene with inu/sess added into the mix somewhere?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randy on March 20, 2004

    CONTINUE!!!! Pleasr per perverted lil minds like mine? hehe... Oh, and Sesshoumaru's Find... PLEASE!!!

    Thhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk yyyyyyyyyyyoooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BlueGriffon on March 13, 2004

    DAMN!! This is one of the best stories I've read on this site. Continue!! I wanna find out if the brothers fight along side each other too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - akuma_river on February 18, 2004

    Continue!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nico on February 18, 2004

    I loved it!!!!! I think you definately need to make a sequel of some kind. I hate it when everyone just leaves it like this. Well, wht happens next. I must know. Please *gets on knees and begs relentlessly*!!!!!!!!!!!! Great fic. Excellent writing.


    Blessed Be.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wyrm of souls on February 13, 2004

    good story! me like :P that was so cute at the end :) great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tag8 on December 16, -0001

    great story!! it would be very interesting if u continued or did a sequel. this is the first time i came across a story where both bros shs share her! bye, hope u decide to continue or even just do one more telling u what happened!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Silver Dracowolf on January 27, 2004

    Ohhhh!! write more of this!! please? Pups! we wanna see pups! lol. puppies! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ami on January 14, 2004

    Omg! That was too good for words!!

    ~Ami

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ami on January 14, 2004

    Omg that was too good for words!! ^_^

    ~Ami

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jess on December 22, 2003

    hell ya, I'm like the brother thing!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - corusco on December 15, 2003

    whoa! that's ssssoooooooo nice! the end was the sweetest thing ever! aww...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arsenal on December 08, 2003

    I wish you had continued this. I find I ejoy the few multiple pairings of InuKagSes.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GitaMerah on November 12, 2003

    Wow. This is the first I/K/S threesome I've ever read. I hope 'll 'll continue soon!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tajiya on October 16, 2003

    Write more or I will cry. T__T

    Report Review